+7 915 457 05 05 ContactsPartners

Video


Roman Usachev

Roman Usachyov was born to Tver. He has graduated from the Tver Art School named after Venetsianov. In 2006 Roman made a specialty of painting at the Moscow State Academic Art Institute named after V.Surikov (a painting school of professor P.F.Nikonova).
Since 1992 till now Roman actively participates in exhibitions personal, group, city, all-Russian and international. Many times he has worked as a part of creative groups in the House of Art in the Academic Summer residence.
Among favorite genres of the artist is portrait painting. Also Roman is keen to landscape and interior themes in painting. Blending of traditions of the Moscow school of painting and motives of impressionism has generated individual, original author's style of Roman.

Selected exhibitions:

  • VIII Exhibition of artists of the Central regions of Russia.
  • Exhibition-competition Music in painting and graphics.
  • Personal exhibition in London.
  • Exhibition-competition of young artists devoted to the 60th anniversary of the Victory (III place).
  • All-Russia art exhibition Young artists of Russia.
  • 7 personal exhibitions in Tver.
  • Personal exhibition Personal space in the LES Gallery, Moscow (2011).

Fond of the Gallery presents

Selected works

+7 915 457 05 05 КонтактыПартнёры

Видеоролик


Роман Усачев

Роман Усачев родился в г. Тверь. Окончил Тверское художественное училище им. Венецианова. В 2006 году получил специальность живописца в Московском государственном академическом художественном институте им. В. И. Сурикова (мастерская профессора П. Ф. Никонова).
С 1992 года по настоящее время активно участвует в выставках – персональных, групповых, городских, общероссийских и международных. Неоднократно работал в составе творческих групп в Доме творчества Академическая Дача.
Среди излюбленных жанров художника главное место занимает портрет. Также увлечен темами пейзажа и интерьера в живописи. Слияние традиций московской школы живописи и мотивов импрессионизма сформировали индивидуальный, оригинальный авторский почерк Романа.

Избранные выставки:

  • VIII выставка художников Центральных областей России.
  • Выставка-конкурс «Музыка в живописи и графике».
  • Персональная выставка в Лондоне.
  • Выставка-конкурс молодых художников, посвящённая 60-летию Победы (III место).
  • Всероссийская художественная выставка «Молодые художники России».
  • 7 персональных выставок в г. Твери.
  • Персональная выставка «Личное пространство» в галерее «ЛЕС», Москва (2011).

Фонд галереи представляет

Избранные работы